Skip to content

Drew Farris

Coach Drew Farris, PE Instructor

Email: farrisandrew@walton.k12.fl.us

Becky King

Coach Becky King, PE Instructor

Email: kingr@walton.k12.fl.us

Nancy Rentz

Mrs. Nancy Rentz, STEM Instructor

Email: nancy.rentz@walton.k12.fl.us

Corrie Sober

Ms. Corrie Sober, Music Instructor

Email: corrie.sober@walton.k12.fl.us

Kathleen Whaley

Mrs. Kathleen Whaley, Art Instructor

Email: kathleen.whaley@walton.k12.fl.us

Ana Tomblin

Mrs. Ana Tomblin, Media Specialist

Email: tomblina@walton.k12.fl.us

Ramsey Lawrence

Mrs. Ramsey Lawrence, ESE Teacher (Exceptional Student Education)

Email: ramsey.lawrence@walton.k12.fl.us

Molly Astin

Mrs. Molly Astin, ESE Teacher (Exceptional Student Education)

Email: molly.simmet@walton.k12.fl.us

Martha Smith

Mrs. Martha Smith, K-5 Reading Teacher

Email: smithm@walton.k12.fl.us

Keri Varner

Mrs. Keri Varner, K-5 Reading Support

Email: keri.varner@walton.k12.fl.us