Skip to content

Food Services Staff

Saronda Lewis

Mrs. Saronda Lewis, Food Services Manager

Email: lewiss@walton.k12.fl.us

Diane Colligan

Ms. Diane Colligan, Cafeteria Services

Email: diane.colligan@walton.k12.fl.us

Felicia Gilley

Ms. Felicia Gilley, Cafeteria Services

Email: gilleyf@walton.k12.fl.us

Pam Hughes

Mrs. Pam Hughes, Cafeteria Services

Email: pamela.hughes@walton.k12.fl.us

Custodial Staff

Nick Whitehurst

Mr. Nick Whitehurst, Plant Manager

Email: whitehurstn@walton.k12.fl.us

Todd Umble

Mr. Todd Umble, Custodial

Email: todd.umble@walton.k12.fl.us

Tammy Eichberger

Ms. Tammy Eichberger, Custodial

Email: eichbergert@walton.k12.fl.us

Tanya Durham

Ms. Tanya Durham

Email: tanya.durham@walton.k12.fl.us

Kina Andrews

Ms. Kina Andrews, Custodial

Email: kina.andrews@walton.k12.fl.us

Toccara Addison

Ms. Toccara Addison, Custodial

Email: COMING SOON!